Knittin’ Kitten

My knitting bag needed some loose ends tied up so today I spend Annabelle’s nap time completing these projects just as I am about to start a few more!

Basic cotton washcloths are a favorite!

 

Hard to tell what it is when its not in use – but a Christmas bag/sack for small gifts….

 

And these cute toddler scarves inspired by my new favorite blog-  little inspiration.

 

I am not a great knitter- but I figure all of the little projects are great practice to make something great one day!

Meow.

Leave a Reply

